Other Staff

School of Public Health and Primary Care

NamePositionEmail
CHAN, Cheong Chun DickenResearch Associatedicken@cuhk.edu.hk
CHAN, Mei Yung MaggieGeneral Clerk (Undergraduate / Admin.)maggiechan@cuhk.edu.hk
CHAN, Oi Yee SarahAdministrative Assistantsarahchan@cuhk.edu.hk
CHAN, Tsun Yin AaroyResearch Assistantaaroy@cuhk.edu.hk
CHAN, Wai Man DaphneClerical assistant (part-time)daphnechan@cuhk.edu.hk
CHAU, Man Yi, GiselleProject Assistantgisellecmy@cuhk.edu.hk
CHAU, Yuen Kwan PatsyResearch Associatepatsychau@cuhk.edu.hk
CHEUNG RubyProject Assistantrubycheung@cuhk.edu.hk
CHEUNG, Wai Ling AnnieResearch Associateanniewlcheung@cuhk.edu.hk
CHOW Lai YanJunior Research Assistantchowlyan@cuhk.edu.hk
CHOW Yi Ming, KarifProject Coordinatorkarifchow@cuhk.edu.hk
FUNG Lai Hei ValerieResearch Assistantfung_valerie@cuhk.edu.hk
FUNG, FrankinResearch Assistantfranklinfung@cuhk.edu.hk
FUNG, Sze Wing WinkyJunior Research Assistantwinkyfung_si@cuhk.edu.hk
GAO, Ting TiffanyResearch Associatetiffanyding@cuhk.edu.hk
HO, Sze Tak RobinResearch Assistantrobinho@cuhk.edu.hk
HO, Lik Yee HollyExecutive Officerhollyho@cuhk.edu.hk
HO, Mo Ching Jennyclerical assistant (part-time)jennyhmc@cuhk.edu.hk
HO, YannieExecutive Officer IIyannieho@cuhk.edu.hk
HUI, Siu Wah CarrieGeneral Clerk (Med Undergrad/Admin)carriehui@cuhk.edu.hk
HUI, Wing Ki VickyProject Assistantvickyhui@cuhk.edu.hk
IP, Yuen Man AggieProject Assistant (P/T)aggie@cuhk.edu.hk
KO, Pui Yan ChristineProject Co-ordinator (Personal Assistant)christineko@cuhk.edu.hk
KWONG, Ka Tung VivianExecutive Officer (TPg)viviankkt@cuhk.edu.hk
LAM, Chung Sze JoyceResearch Assistantjoyce.lamcs@cuhk.edu.hk
LAU, Ying Chui JanicePostdoctoral Fellowjanicelau@cuhk.edu.hk
LEE, On Yau DanielComputer Technician (I.T.)dlee@cuhk.edu.hk
LEE, Ying Shan EvaProject Assistanteva.lee@cuhk.edu.hk
LEUNG Yik Ling MaggieProject Co-ordinatormaggieleungyl@cuhk.edu.hk
LEUNG Yuet Wa KateProject Assistantkateleungyw@cuhk.edu.hk
LEUNG, ColetteJunior Research Assistantcoletteleung@cuhk.edu.hk
LEUNG, Tuen Nga JoyceProject Co-ordinator (RPg)joyceleung@cuhk.edu.hk
LUK, Hoy Fu LawrenceResearch Assistantlawrenceluk@cuhk.edu.hk
MAK, Ka Yi CarrieProject Co-ordinator (Med Undergrad)carriemak@cuhk.edu.hk
MOK, Ka Ki KaffeeTechniciankaffeem@cuhk.edu.hk
NG Ka Ying KatrinaProject Assistantkatrinang@cuhk.edu.hk
NG Wing Shan SashaProject Co-ordinatorsasha.ng@cuhk.edu.hk
NG Yee Lee ElaineJunior Research Assistantelaine_ng@cuhk.edu.hk
NG, Ngan Fa FloraWorkmansphpc@cuhk.edu.hk
NG, Pik Ling ConnieExecutive Assistant (Admin. / Facility Mgt)plng@cuhk.edu.hk
POON, AgnesProject Assistant (Accounting)agnespoon@cuhk.edu.hk
POON, Chin Man StevenResearch Assistantsteven_poon@cuhk.edu.hk
SHAM, Lai Kuen AprilleSenior Technician (Research)aprille-sham@cuhk.edu.hk
SIT, Yuk Yi WendyGeneral Clerk (Admin. / Facility Mgt)wendysit@cuhk.edu.hk
SIU, Kwan Yuet QueenieResearch Assistantqueenie.siu@cuhk.edu.hk
SZE Kin Cheung RingoJunior Research Assistantringskc@cuhk.edu.hk
TAM Ching Ki JessProject Assistantjesstam@cuhk.edu.hk
WONG Yin Ping, TeddieProject Assistantteddie@cuhk.edu.hk
WONG, AlexProject Assistantalexwong@cuhk.edu.hk
WONG, Yuen Kwan AmyResearch Assistantamy.wong@cuhk.edu.hk
WONG, Yuk Ling AngelaGeneral Clerk (Admin. / Undergraduate)yuklingfong@cuhk.edu.hk
YAM, Ho Kwan CarrieResearch Associatecarrieyam@cuhk.edu.hk
ZHANG, Dexing DaisyPostdoctoral Fellowzhangdxdaisy@cuhk.edu.hk
ZHOU, Yitao JohnnyProject Co-ordinatorjohnnyzhou@cuhk.edu.hk
 Go to Top

Centre for Clinical Research and Biostatistics

NamePositionEmail
KWOK, ChloeClinical Trails Managerchloe@cct.cuhk.edu.hk
LAI, MariaNursing / Executive Officermaria@cct.cuhk.edu.hk
LAU Yuk Fai, StevenBiostatisticianstevenlau@eservices.cuhk.edu.hk
LEE, Jock Wai JackScientific Officerjack@cct.cuhk.edu.hk
WONG, WinnieGeneral Clerk IIwinnie@cct.cuhk.edu.hk
 Go to Top

Centre for Global Health
NamePositionEmail
CGHProject Officersharon.lo@cuhk.edu.hk
LO,Tsoon Ting SharonProject OfficerSharon.lo@cuhk.edu.hk
 Go to Top

Centre for Health Behaviours Research  

NamePositionEmail
CHAN, Wing Yan, VirginiaSenior Research Assistantvirginia.wy.chan@cuhk.edu.hk
GROSS, DanielleResearch Assistantdgross@cuhk.edu.hk
HUANG, Xiaoqi SukiJunior Research Assistantsukiwong@cuhk.edu.hk
LAU Man Chun MasonProject Co-ordinatormason-lau@cuhk.edu.hk
LEE, Hoi Yi ChristyJunior Research Assistantchristy.lee@cuhk.edu.hk
LEE, Sze Wah SamuelJunior Research Assistantswlee@cuhk.edu.hk
YANG Xue SherryPostdoctoral Fellowsherryxueyang@cuhk.edu.hk
 Go to Top

Centre for Health Education and Health Promotion 

NamePositionEmail
KEUNG, VeraHealth Promotion Officer IIverakeung@cuhk.edu.hk
LO, Siu Chee AmeliaHealth Promotion Officer IIamelialo@cuhk.edu.hk
TSUI, TerricaGeneral Clerk IIterrica@cuhk.edu.hk
 Go to Top

Centre for Nutritional Studies 

NamePositionEmail
YAU, Chung Fai ForrestResearch Associateforrest@cuhk.edu.hk
 Go to Top

Centre for Occupational and Enviornmental Health Stuides 

NamePositionEmail
DENG Hanbing, DebbiePostdoctoral Fellowhbdeng@cuhk.edu.hk
 Go to Top

Centre of Research and Promotion of Women's Health

NamePositionEmail
AU-DOUNG, Lung Wai PhilipProject Assistant IIphillipaudoung@cuhk.edu.hk
CHUNG, Nga Yau AliceProbationary Technicianalicechung@cuhk.edu.hk
 Go to Top

Collaborating Centre for Oxford University and CUHK for Disaster and Medical Humanitarian Response

NamePositionEmail
CHAN, Kwong Wai GloriaAssistant Centre Directorgloria.chan@cuhk.edu.hk
GUO, ChunlanResearch Associatechunlanguo@cuhk.edu.hk
HON Yun Chau, KeithProject Coordinatorkeith.hon@cuhk.edu.hk
HUANG, ZheJunior Research Assistanthuangzhe@cuhk.edu.hk
LAM, Ching Yu HollyPostdoctoral Fellowhollylam@cuhk.edu.hk
LEE Ying Wai ClareProject Co-ordinatorclare.lee@cuhk.edu.hk
TSE, Yang Ting SophiaProject Assistantsophiatse@cuhk.edu.hk
WONG, Chi ShingPublication Managercswong@cuhk.edu.hk
 Go to Top

HK Branch of The Chinese Cochrane Centre   

NamePositionEmail
 Go to Top

Stanley Ho Centre for Emerging Infectious Disease  

NamePositionEmail
 Go to Top

S H Ho Centre for Gerontology and Geriatrics

NamePositionEmail
 Go to Top